Focus on the shoes!

1 Dec

I know it’s not easy. At least if you’re a male. Or…how do girls feel about her? Mostly I hear only negative comments about her from girls, but I think they are just jealous. Well, I admit, she’s not a beauty in the way Natalie Portman is, but she certainly has her “tools” to catch one’s attention. (Actually, I’d like to read comments with opinions about her.) Anyway, like I said, focus on the shoes.

/Maybe I should have put a big black spot on the picture, so that people can only see the shoes and the face🙂

The shoes look good. The soles are red. The question comes up: Louboutins? I searched a bit to find something similar made by Louboutin (whose website is basically still down), but I had no success neither at netaporter nor at shopstyle.

Are these new Louboutins (the pictures were taken in November) or are these some shoes with red soles and high heels?

5 Responses to “Focus on the shoes!”

  1. Andy December 1, 2008 at 11:54 pm #

    I don’t think that these shoes are Louboutins. 🙂
    New post on my blog, check it out!
    xoxo

    -A.

  2. La Couturier December 2, 2008 at 1:37 am #

    haha
    i love simple shoes – black & perfectly classic.

    not a fan of her outfit though ;]

    xoxo,
    La C.

  3. Ms Cav December 2, 2008 at 8:10 am #

    ummm not to sure if these are CL’s I havent ever saw these from any current or previous seasons hmm…those are suspect!!

    Ms Cav of cavallisays.blogspot.com

  4. Dexter December 2, 2008 at 12:53 pm #

    Thanks for all your comments! First I thought I just don’t find them between all those CLs, but now I’m quite sure they aren’t.

  5. Ms Cav December 4, 2008 at 9:09 pm #

    I think its quite disrespectful fake Louboutins omgosh!!

Leave a comment