Who’s next? Dior!

2 Dec

Shame on me, I didn’t feature any Dior shoes yet. Thanks to Beyonce, I’ve got an amazing opportunity that I don’t turn down. The shoes aren’t that new, but the ex-Destiny’s Child member showed them just a few weeks ago at the 20th World Music Awards show.

Prices start from 780$, but for shoe fans it’s almost a must-have I guess.

P.S. Could anyone help me out? In this post about the Balenciagas, I mentioned I’d do a post of those shoes of Beyonce.  Unfortunately, I totally forgot who’s the designer of them, and I don’t know where I’ve seen them. Any suggestions? (a) Thanks:)

3 Responses to “Who’s next? Dior!”

  1. janettaylor December 2, 2008 at 6:13 pm #

    Jaj, a SATC Dior cipő! 🙂

  2. Miss Glitzy December 2, 2008 at 10:41 pm #

    Thanks for your comment. So I could discovered your blog and I think it will be a regular fix. Do you like to exchange links?

  3. Dexter December 3, 2008 at 9:16 pm #

    Yeah, sure, sounds great:) I’m always happy to get one’s attention.

Leave a Reply

