Model Monday – Daphne Guinness

9 Apr

So far there was no post on the blog featuring her, but now I came across a set of pictures that I couldn’t resist posting.

Daphne Guinness by Markus+Indrani for Tatler Hong Kong, March 2012

Brilliant pictures, right?

I hope I’ll be able to resume regular posting this week, bear with me 🙂

 

3 Responses to “Model Monday – Daphne Guinness”

  1. Jas April 10, 2012 at 3:54 am #

    absolutely brilliant and stunning inspiration!

  2. TheShoeGirl April 11, 2012 at 10:00 am #

    bitch can werk a pair of heels……

  3. Kimberly Pearl April 14, 2012 at 6:40 am #

    I’ve been MIA – and now that I’m back, I’m sitting here scrolling through all your old posts. Looove this new look (well new for me at least!) of your website! So chic.

    Thanks for the birthday wishes! You’re the absolutest sweetest. :-*

Leave a Reply

