You’ve Got To Be Kidding Me

11 Dec

It’s been a while since my last “Please don’t!” post, but now I have plenty of pictures for you! /meanface/

I wonder wtf these ladies were thinking when they dressed up:

If the shoe fits…well, apparently it doesn’t.

Who needs designer shoes if you can just walk barefoot?

Almost! Even pros like Kim Kardashian and Salma Hayek need luck sometimes:

That’s it for now, I hope you won’t be making mistakes like those ladies in the first 3 pictures! And remember, always remove the sticker from the soles 😉

2 Responses to “You’ve Got To Be Kidding Me”

  1. H. E. Lexus December 11, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    I could say so much… But I will not… I like the shoes though… 😉

  2. Isabel December 15, 2011 at 1:55 am #

    I hate it when you’re wearing peep toes and your toe looks exaggeratedly large saying “hi! I’m huge and I can’t fit in here” showing out of the shoe ¬¬ even though it’s the right size hahaha.

    Isabel x

    “I” is for Isabel

Leave a Reply

