The High Heel Times celebrates its 3rd birthday

28 Oct

Oh-em-gee, I almost forgot about it! Tomorrow will be the day when my tiny blog turns 3!

This cake is all I could afford, there won’t be any giveaways because there was no time to prepare. Sorry folks ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, I would like to say THANK YOU for visiting and sharing your thoughts with me. Being three years old means that there are a lot of ways how the blog communicates.

  • You can follow me on Bloglovin.
  • You can follow me on Twitter, my name is @highheeltimes.
  • You can “Like” the blog on Facebook.
  • You can write me an email at thehighheeltimes [at] gmail [dot] com (pssst, I’m behind on emails).

Thanks again blogosphere, I really like it here ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

 

2 Responses to “The High Heel Times celebrates its 3rd birthday”

  1. Tiffany M October 28, 2011 at 7:08 pm #

    Happy Almost Blog Birthday! 3 years is major! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for the endless inspiration and droll worthy pictures and for the friendship and advice you’ve given me over the years ๐Ÿ™‚
    beijos-
    Tiffany

  2. Elise November 2, 2011 at 12:58 am #

    Happy birthday, I love your blog, even if I don’t always comment your post, I always stop by !

Leave a Reply

