Model Monday – Amanda Moreno Garcia

1 Aug

So far, I’ve always posted superstars in Model Monday. This time, I have a slightly less well known lady for you: Amanda Moreno Garcia, represented by the Spanish UNO Models Agency:

Personally, I totally love these shots!

(Click to enlarge!)

I think I’ve found my new background image for my desktop 🙂

Credit: Papercut Magazine, July 2011

3 Responses to “Model Monday – Amanda Moreno Garcia”

  1. Edita Lozovska August 2, 2011 at 12:30 am #

    She’s stunning!
    The image with the pavement-eyes is kinda trippy – in a good way 🙂

  2. KIRAFASHION August 2, 2011 at 7:48 pm #

    wow, she is gorgeous and the eye make up is fantastic!

  3. Tamara August 5, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    Love the third picture, the make up is beautiful!
    xx

Leave a Reply

