Model Monday – Daphne Groeneveld

27 Jun

After all, I gave in. To be plain and simple, I don’t like Daphne in general, but seeing these pictures made me think that maybe it’s time to feature her on the blog for the first time ever. So, ladies and gentlemen, give it up to

one of the biggest stars these days,

Daphne Groeneveld!

Credits: Greg Kadel, Numéro #124

On an other note, I now have the chance to see the movie “Bill Cunningham New York”, I can’t wait to have just enough time to sit down and have a good time. The guy/old man is a class of his own.

Hope you enjoyed this post, if so, please tell me you did 🙂

2 Responses to “Model Monday – Daphne Groeneveld”

  1. Erika Mivens June 28, 2011 at 5:15 am #

    I have never seen Daphne Groeneveld before but I think I like her. She kinds reminds me of a fresher version of Lady Gaga. I’ve been reading your posts for about a month now maybe longer. This one made me comment. 🙂

  2. Huesch June 29, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    I like her in the 2nd and the 11th picture. So natural and artificial in the same time.

Leave a Reply

