It’s time for shoes again!

17 Jun

Wow, finally the day has come when I can post shoes again! Because I haven’t posted heels in a while, you might have seen these shoes on other blogs already, but I don’t care, I’m going to post these beauties anyway. I’ve been told “you blog about what you like, it should make you happy”. Sure, whatevs 🙂

Soooo, where should I begin? Okay, let’s kick it off with Cesare Paciotti‘s marvelously detailed platform pumps, which you might have seen worn by Megan Fox alreadyNicole Scherzinger wanted to reproduce that look:

Who likes Cesare’s work, hands up!

The next pair of shoes is by Calvin Klein, it looks like a cute platform sandal for the summer:

I’m not sure however if it’s the right one for Vanessa Hudgens though…

Up next, two big hits by Christian Louboutin. First, here’s Ciara:

… and here’s Selita Ebanks:

The higher the better, right?

The last one for today is a pair that I desperately wanted to post a long time ago already. It’s Jimmy Choo’s Ontario, worn here by Karolina Kurkova.

Breathtaking. Amazing. Stunning.

I mean, does it get any better than this?

I hope I could show you a few pair of shoes that you can fall in love with 🙂

Have a nice weekend all!

2 Responses to “It’s time for shoes again!”

  1. jasna June 20, 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    Omg, total shoe envy!!! I love these! Hope you had a lovely wknd xx

  2. 6 inch High Heels June 25, 2011 at 12:22 pm #

    Beautiful! i love it!!!

Leave a Reply

