Freja X Kirkwood-Rodarte

6 May

FYT

Have a great weekend!

U P D A T E !

Since we’re talking Nicholas Kirkwood, I thought I share a few pages about him.

This might be interesting for my German readers. For everyone else, it’s the pictures and Google Translate 🙂

Source: Kultur Spiegel, May 2011 

4 Responses to “Freja X Kirkwood-Rodarte”

  1. Sunniva May 7, 2011 at 1:13 pm #

    OH. MY!!! This was true love at first sight. Those heels are beyond incredible. Just pure perfection. I’ll be thinking about these all day xoxo

  2. Susan May 7, 2011 at 6:28 pm #

    egy kis husi azért lehetne rajta :))) a cipő csodaszép.
    xo

  3. julia May 8, 2011 at 4:54 pm #

    I wish they featured more shoes in the Saks windows 😦

    That photo of Freja always freaks me out…can haz sandwich?

  4. textstyles May 9, 2011 at 3:45 am #

    Thanks! I love Kirkwood and Freja is probably my fav model out there right now. so badass!

    *bisous*

Leave a Reply

