An update on YSL heels

22 Apr

The time has come to post a few Yves Saint Laurent shoes again.

The question is: boring or classic?

Even YSL has reached Germany/Austria!

To see what YSL has to offer these days, take a look at their collection!

The brand is quite popular even off the red carpet. TV presenters also like it! Click on the pictures to enlarge!

Here’s the wonderful Azucena Cierco of Telemundo:

And Mary Gamarra:

Meanwhile, over at Univision, Barbara Bermudo also chose to wear YSL:

This is it for now, I hope the YSL fans love what they see 🙂

Have a great weekend yourself, happy easter holidays!

9 Responses to “An update on YSL heels”

  1. Sam April 22, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    Gotta love YSL!

    And everytime when I see Sylvie van der Vaart somewhere on a no Dutch blog/site or magazine, I’m always surprised haha

  2. emma April 23, 2011 at 1:46 am #

    why are you surprised YSL “has reached” germany and austria? I live in vienna, austria and I’ve been wearing my YSL’s and Louboutin’s and whatnot for ages. It’s not like we live behind the moon 🙂

  3. Tiffany April 23, 2011 at 5:13 am #

    You’re after my heart with this post. I have been in love with YSL for years now…still haven’t broken down yet but I feel it coming on soon 🙂

    Happy Easter to you as well!

    beijos-
    Tiffany

  4. Dexter April 23, 2011 at 10:06 am #

    @Emma: Oh I’m so happy to finally have a comment from Austria as well! I know these brands are well known for those who care about fashion, but I still don’t see too many _celebrities_ wearing popular designer shoes a lot. I’d like to know the reason why ladies in Germany wear fab dresses/bags/etc very often but they don’t seem to care about shoes.
    I hope I wasn’t too offensive with that sentence in the post – if I was, sorry!

  5. cris April 25, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    omg! so amazing *—-*
    I come check ur blog every single day to see new stuff 🙂
    I’m in love with ur blog ♥

  6. janettaylor April 25, 2011 at 2:40 pm #

    CLASSY!!!

    Happy Easter to you and your family!
    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

  7. jasna April 25, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    Happy Easter! xx

  8. TheShoeGirl April 27, 2011 at 9:28 pm #

    I am NOT digging that weird dress Nicole is wearing… BUT, the shoes are beautiful 🙂

  9. stylemefab April 27, 2011 at 10:28 pm #

    I love me some YSL platform heels, but i always wonder just how comfortable they are when walking…

    http://stylemefab.onsugar.com/

Leave a Reply

