Don’t do this!

27 Mar

There are a few ladies who earned a place in this month’s “Please don’t” post.

“A) Gross…and B) Really?”

by Blair Waldorf

The first one is British singer Alexandra Burke:

The next one is Jessica Lowndes. The whole look is superb, it’s just that tiny disturbing detail:

Cat Deeley needs no introduction to my American readers. Usually she’s perfect from head to toe, but what the hell happened here?

I never thought Gisele Bündchen would be featured in this post, but such is life…

The last one for now is Chelsea. I wonder if there was no better way to hide it than this:

Tell me if I’m wrong about these!

3 Responses to “Don’t do this!”

  1. Berta March 27, 2011 at 3:59 pm #

    No, you aren’t.

  2. jasna March 30, 2011 at 12:46 pm #

    No you are not, lol

    Hope you had a lovely wknd and are having a good wk x

  3. TheShoeGirl April 27, 2011 at 9:43 pm #

    One of my biggest pet peeves. I have an OLLLLLD post with Giselle committing a serious shoe offense. I wonder if I can find it…..

Leave a Reply

