Can you ID these shoes?

21 Mar

One of my typical Sunday posts – this is when I really need your help. I think these shoes look great, but I don’t know who designed them. Do you?

Thanks for your help!

5 Responses to “Can you ID these shoes?”

  1. alex March 22, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

    Kaylee Defer’s shoes are sandals from the new Camilla Skoovgard collection and Emma Stone’s grey boots are vintage Louis Vuitton (she was attending the Vuitton fashion show in a Vuitton dress too).

  2. Dexter March 22, 2011 at 9:32 pm #

    Thanks Alex! I knew it was a Vuitton show and a Vuitton dress, I just couldn’t recognize the boots even though I had the feeling it has something to do with LV ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. TheShoeGirl March 23, 2011 at 5:27 am #

    UGH!!! I’m so annoyed that the only ones I know are the Skovgaard sandals! Haha- I hate being stumped.
    I think the bottom right boots are Manolo?? I’m just guessing though.

    xo

  4. alex March 30, 2011 at 2:33 am #

    i also believe the bottom right ones are manolo :p

  5. Bianca July 25, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    Sliwinska wears GIVENCHY.. I know it because I have exactly the same pair!!! What a coincidence!!!

Leave a Reply

