Sweet like sugar

3 Mar

Attention shoe addicts, you might find yourself shopping online after reading this post 😉 Don’t tell me I didn’t warn you.

“Shameless” star Emmy Rossum sports Stuart Weitzman booties. Love.

♥♥♥

Katie Price in Brian Atwood? We’re more used to a Katie-Aldo cooperation.

♥♥♥

Katie “Juliet” Cassidy in a very spectacular pair of shoes, made by Casadei:

♥♥♥

Dannii Minogue wore a – by now – classic pair by Charlotte Olympia:

♥♥♥

Emma Stone can’t be scared away from these fierce Lanvin heels. Breathtaking.

Amirite? 🙂

7 Responses to “Sweet like sugar”

  1. Melody In Wonderland March 4, 2011 at 3:10 am #

    Love the one on Katie “Juliet” Cassidy.

    Thank you for sharing 🙂

  2. Fashion Rehab March 4, 2011 at 8:48 pm #

    These shoes are hot!! I like the first blue shoes from Stuart. Its so cute.

    Fashion Rehab

  3. jasna March 5, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

    Aaaah these shoes are stunning!!! Have a lovely kwnd xx

  4. Sarah March 6, 2011 at 7:32 am #

    Oh myyy… I would be one happy lady if all of those shoes were in my closet!!

  5. KIRAFASHION March 6, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

    great shoes here my friend!!!

  6. My Lack of Style March 6, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    I’m serious asking myself if Katie Price can actually wear an outfit that not look ordinairy and cheap, haha?!

  7. Dexter March 6, 2011 at 9:25 pm #

    @My Lack of Style Lol, you’re spot on, I had the same feeling! 🙂

Leave a Reply

