Take that!

20 Feb

Enough of the Louboutin madness for now, there are other shoes out there as well [not many though 🙂 ]!

To start with, here’s a classic by Brian Atwood, it’s the well-known Maniac, this time in a red satin version:

Carmen Electra is halfway between sexy and elegant. The shoes are beautiful, the rest is perfectly Carmen-ish:

Giuseppe Zanotti has quite a lot going on these days, there’s a new GZ store in LA as far as I know.

He’s not afraid to appear together with Lindsay Lohan, who also attended the opening party. She must be a big fan:

Just a few days later, Kim Kardashian stopped by to say hi 🙂

Source: Kim’s Twitter

Meanwhile, over in the UK, Eliza Doolittle wore a freakish wedge by Zanotti:

A simple peep toe pump worn here by Jessica Szohr at Jimmy Choo‘s new perfume launch. Tamara Mellon just happened to be there 🙂

Gucci‘s new collection is about the reach its peak, even before its season arrives. In contrast to Prada’s new collection that has flooded magazines lately, I am okay with Gucci’s famous new collection, I really like it!

Look at the eye makeup of Camilla – the colors match!

That’s not all, look at these pictures:

Patrick Demarchelier, Camilla Belle and Frida Giannini

 

Jennifer Lopez is dressed in Gucci too!

I hope you’ve had a fab weekend; I did, see you tomorrow when I’ll post Model Monday (hint: NYFW)!

5 Responses to “Take that!”

  1. Masoom Minawala February 20, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    I am in love with the Zanotti wedges!

  2. TheShoeGirl February 20, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    I NEED the Zanotti wedge!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. julia February 20, 2011 at 8:43 pm #

    ugh that wedge…so beautiful, just shot last week in the windows but in a beautiful woven pattern instead.

    thank you so much for all the lovely comments and compliments Dexter!! I’m glad you enjoy my images ❤

  4. tiffany February 21, 2011 at 2:49 pm #

    I absolutely love those Brian Atwood pumps! The silhouette is stunning! I also love those Chanel pumps. Tried them on last year when the were out and contemplated for hours if I should buy…I didn’t and I will forever regret it! whomp whomp
    beijos-Tiffany-

  5. janettaylor February 21, 2011 at 8:14 pm #

    Annyira szép az a Chanel cipő! Fáj a szívem! 🙂

    U.I.: Nem kelek én korán, csak éjszakás voltam. Mondhatni akkor kelek csak olyan időbe, ha muszáj! 😀

    Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Leave a Reply

