Model Monday – Rosie Huntington-Whiteley 2.

17 Jan

In the first Model Monday of 2011, I’ve got a breathtaking series of pictures for those who haven’t seen them yet.

One name: Rosie Huntington-Whiteley.

One word: epic.

Photographed by Thomas Wylde.

Download all of them in higher resolution and quality here.

7 Responses to “Model Monday – Rosie Huntington-Whiteley 2.”

  1. Huesch January 18, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    Wow, she is amazing! Sooo long legs, soooo long neck.
    My BF would love her.

  2. Sarah January 19, 2011 at 7:54 am #

    Wow, she is just stunning! I love the photos where she has all of the tattoos!

    Thank you so much for your kind comment on my blog, I really appreciate it ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. jasna January 19, 2011 at 2:58 pm #

    She is sooo stunning!! xx

  4. Tamara January 19, 2011 at 5:59 pm #

    I absolutely love the pic with the horse, it is from Qvest magazine, isn’t it? So beautiful!
    xx

  5. KIRAFASHION January 20, 2011 at 12:53 am #

    love the ballet series!

  6. The Girl February 2, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    Amazing! She looks great. I posted about her too, because I like her so much ๐Ÿ™‚

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Fashion, Latest Trends, Gossip, Stars » Blog Archive » Rosie Huntington Whiteley - February 2, 2011

    […] like Rosie Huntington Whiteley very much. But I have found her picture on TheHighHeelsTimes site and it simply took my breath away. Do you like her as much as I do? Maybe […]

Leave a Reply

