2011: lift-off

14 Jan

After a long-long time, I am officially back and taking care of my tiny blog. I have finished my studies and I’ll start working soon, and in the meantime I basically re-launch the blog.

To do that, I have some of cutest shoes from France here for you as well as pictures of different famous ladies shopping shoes.

It is winter, so I think it’s appropriate to start with the boots:

One day, I’d like to take a look at Ciara’s shoe closet 🙂 This is the first time I’ve seen the “Toundra” worn outside of photo shoots.

Do you like these boots? Sometimes Mr Louboutin has crazy ideas, I like them!

Sofia Vergara’s pumps are more conservative:

Garcelle Beauvais wore one of the prettiest pairs by this brand that night:

Look, Kim and Khloe couldn’t find their shoes 🙂 Later, they did find them!

I know Brittny’s boots aren’t Louboutin, but I had to include these pictures.

Okay, so Kim goes to the gym to work out and when she returns, she has to big Louboutin bags in her hand. Did anything like this happen to you before? 😀

The last picture for this post is a collage of Rihanna having a great time while visiting Barney’s.

That’s it, I hope you like what you see 🙂

One Response to “2011: lift-off”

  1. Sunniva January 14, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

    The Louboutin OTK boots are incredible! I’ll be dreaming about those tonight xo

Leave a Reply

