Model Monday – Raquel Zimmermann

15 Nov

This week it was hard to decide which set of pictures I should post. In the end I’ve decided to post the breathtaking result of Raquel Zimmermann’s; my favorite photograph’s, Nick Knight’s and Vogue UK’s collaboration. Please give a warm welcome to Raquel, it’s her second appearance at MM 🙂

Raquel Zimmermann in Vogue UK, November 2010

Download in bigger size here.

Credit for the scans: fashiongonerogue

2 Responses to “Model Monday – Raquel Zimmermann”

  1. HauteWorld November 17, 2010 at 10:09 am #

    Very cool – I love the styling, especially what they did with her eyes! The second-last outfit is my favorite. She really knows how to carry this look!

  2. kingchic November 17, 2010 at 6:17 pm #

    For some reason, I feel that Raquel isn’t as celebrated as she should be. It’s evident, as seen in this spectacular editorial (thanks for sharing), that RZ (NOT Rachel Zoe) is a force to be reckoned with. Her work conjures up one word in my mind: fearless.

    [K]

    P.S. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the new layout for THHT!

Leave a Reply

