Louboutins and Siren Shoes

20 Oct

In the first part of the post, here are a few Louboutins, just to make sure everybody knows who’s in charge in the world of heels 🙂

I like Gemma’s outfit and the fact that she’s at the opening of a new Selfridges store. I am also amazed by Ciara’s calves, she should share her workout secrets.

The “Lady Peep” pumps worn by JLo seem to be pretty high!

I also like the Louboutin vs. YSL faceoff: Keira Knightley and Carey Mulligan.

Keep in mind that Demi’s “Ambertina” costs more than $2.000 – it is available in other striking colors and a glitzy-shiny edition too.

The hit of this summer is undoubtedly this pair, I really like it!

There is an interesting brand out there called Siren Shoes. I’ve visited their online home and I have to say there a lot of nice heels! Here are a few pictures of the store opening:

As the last part of this post, I share a video with you that’s been created by the fab team of Net-a-Porter.

For shoe lovers, it’s a must to watch this (if you haven’t already):

Enjoy the rest of the week!

5 Responses to “Louboutins and Siren Shoes”

  1. Tiffany October 20, 2010 at 10:59 pm #

    What a great way to end my work day!! I look forward to these shoe posts! Post more often 🙂 You feed my passion for expensive shoes…even though I can’t afford them! Love Clou Noeud!
    beijos-Tiffany-http://imashoewhore.blogspot.com

  2. majormusthaves October 21, 2010 at 1:42 am #

    I want those spiked CL’s soooo bad. You have great taste!

  3. sexy legs and body October 21, 2010 at 5:19 am #

    Hi Dexter, I think the C L Pigalle is the queen of all pump shoes. I have not ever seen a sexier pump anywhere. It can just about change any pair of reasonably nice legs into a pair of great legs.

    The siren shoes look like huge hit, thanks for sharing.

    Hope your day is great.
    Colin.

  4. Susan October 21, 2010 at 11:36 am #

    pretty women 🙂
    szép cipők, sőt, gyönyörűek.
    xoxo

  5. morethanshoes October 21, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    Very impressed with the Siren shoes, especially at that those prices! Jennifer Hawkins pulls them off very nicely too

Leave a Reply

