This is it or nothing!

22 Sep

I love it how Andre Leon Talley said this sentence in The September Issue.

It might be spot on for the following shoes:

Costs around $1300!

Costs “only” around $900. Pretty, isn’t it?

A bit shocking design (I never thought someone would wear it with a dress), but Burberry have similar boots too. It’ll be trendy this autumn/winter. Price: $1250.

The last for this post is the magnificent Sarah Jessica Parker who I strongly consider as one of the Shoe Queens. Her shoe closet must be like wonderland, she looks amazing again:

These sandals cost $1380, not cheap either. Look fantastic though!

London Fashion Week is over – Milan Fashion Week has started today, yay!

7 Responses to “This is it or nothing!”

  1. janettaylor September 22, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    SJP looks so divine at Burberry show!

  2. Tiffany September 22, 2010 at 3:10 pm #

    OMG…I think I just had a lil mini “O” over SJP Kirkwood shoes!! LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! Nicholas Kirkwood is a freaking shoe God!
    beijos 🙂
    Tiffany

  3. agnes September 22, 2010 at 3:53 pm #

    oh là là , je les aimes toutes ces chaussures, et j’aime beaucoup la robe de J. Alba.
    Et la paire de boots de Dior, est une merveille

  4. Hauteworld September 22, 2010 at 7:37 pm #

    Oh, I adore those Dior and Kirkwood shoes! So stunning! Wish I could afford them… sigh.

  5. Elise September 23, 2010 at 10:57 pm #

    I love Jessica Alba, she is pretty and her looks are always amazing !

  6. majormusthaves September 24, 2010 at 5:54 pm #

    I love them all as usual but SJP’s are to die for!

  7. Rae September 25, 2010 at 12:50 pm #

    I love Jessica Alba in the Michael Kors dress! It just looks very youthful on her. Great blog. If you follow my blog I will definitely follow yours back!

    xx
    Rae

Leave a Reply

