Looking for the designers

22 Aug

Dear Readers,

If you’d like to and if you can, please help me and tell me who the designers of these shoes are.

Love,

D ๐Ÿ™‚

These look so familiar yet I don't know the brand

Thanks!

3 Responses to “Looking for the designers”

  1. Susan August 22, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    well, I don’t know- but I love them ๐Ÿ™‚
    xoxo

  2. Cheri August 22, 2010 at 11:33 pm #

    The only ones I can ID are: Hofit Golan’s–they’re Sergio Rossi. Lindsay Lohan is actually wearing Bebe. Vanessa Romero is wearing Giuzeppi Zanotti.
    The other ones are a mystery to me…

  3. Heel Me January 21, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

    Golan is wearing Sergio Rossi http://heelingme.blogspot.com/2010/05/new-red-carpet-limited-edition-2010.html

Leave a Reply

