Heel attack

13 Aug

This post is a massive shoe post again and I have a number of different heels for you. Actually, I do: from pin heels to wedges, all shapes of heels appear below.

I start with a literally breathtaking event of this week. I wonder why nobody has hired this or a similar trio so far to sell cars, football jerseys or basically anything else to men…

Candice, you act like a real bitch, but/that’s why I like you.

We knew Zanotti was crazy, we saw already some of his wedges, but we (or at least I) haven’t seen these boots so far.

Up next this is Miu Miu, here are two of their best selling pairs of this summer:

Lovely, isn’t it?

Avril in heels, I know…I’m not sure whether I should believe my eyes or not.

It’s time for wedges again! British designer Terry de Havilland re-started his brand, they have a new website and they seem to be popular again!

Talk about fascinating designs – here’s Givenchy:

The dress is pretty cool as well, right?

Who’s watching the Big Bang Theory? Looks like Penny from next door doesn’t always wear flip flops 🙂

What kind of shoe post would it be if Christian Louboutin wouldn’t be featured?

Note Myleene’s ankle!

The last one for today is Jimmy Choo, represented by three pairs:

Sooo…what are your opinions about these shoes?

PS: Apropos, heel attack. When I was in London a few weeks ago, I read the following news: “A woman who kicked her stiletto heel through her boyfriend’s eye and into his brain has been cleared of all charges on the orders of a judge.” In what kind of sick world do we live in?

9 Responses to “Heel attack”

  1. Carolina August 13, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    I see wedges wedges and more wedges. Love them all 🙂

  2. Cheri August 13, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

    Thank you for featuring THE most elusive pair of shoes from the Spring/Summer 2010 Collections–the Miu Miu Satin Platform Mary Janes. I believe only the New York Miu Miu boutique was the only store that carried those shoes here in the U.S.

  3. Berta August 14, 2010 at 8:49 am #

    Utálom a telitalpasakat, annyira nőietlen. Viszont a Miu Miu ‘Forma’ cipő iszonyatjóóóó!!!!
    Candice tényleg úgy pózol mint egy…. 🙂 Viszont mindhárman gyönyörűek!

  4. Uglycleanbroke87 August 15, 2010 at 5:20 am #

    I love the yellow Jimmy Choos in the last photo. Christian Louboutins are always amazing of course. And what WAS going on with that poor lady’s ankle in the pink Louboutins? =/

  5. Tamara August 15, 2010 at 9:58 am #

    The more I see the bird-y Miu Miu, the more I like them…
    xx

  6. Adele Joanna August 15, 2010 at 8:05 pm #

    I notice a new banner whilst I have been away!?

    I love your shoe posts! I can never get over those Miu Mius!

    Adèle – moltocuriosa

  7. jasna August 16, 2010 at 11:48 am #

    Totally in love with your posts!!! : ) xxx

  8. janettaylor August 17, 2010 at 8:41 am #

    Egyszerűen még mindig repesek az örömtől, ha valamelyik hírességen egy Terry-t látok. Imádom! Ütős az a piros szín! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Heel attack « The High Heel Times -- Topsy.com - August 13, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Ashley Spiker, The High Heel Times. The High Heel Times said: Massive shoe post incl. Zanotti on Victoria's Secret angels, Miu Miu, Louboutin, Jimmy Choo, Givenchy, etc. http://bit.ly/bpKhTR #shoes […]

Leave a Reply

