Atwood and YSL megapost

27 Jul

Because of my trip to London (yay!) I’m not sure when I’ll post again, so I leave you with a massive post of Brian Atwood’s pumps and YSL’s renaissance till then!

Now, the YSL part:

Obviously, YSL shoes have an evolution but also older pairs are worn again. They turned out to be proper classic designs! Are you OK with that or do you think YSL needs to release something new again?

I hope to be able to post on Thursday again, until then, good bye!

PS: If you have any (fashion related) suggestions what I should see in London next week, drop me a line! I know about the ‘Maison Martin Margiela ’20’ ‘ exhibition already, I hope to see something else as well. TY!

14 Responses to “Atwood and YSL megapost”

  1. majormusthaves July 28, 2010 at 5:47 pm #

    I’m in love with thwm all but especially the last pair. I need them…

  2. My Lack of Style July 30, 2010 at 7:11 pm #

    Hmm, such a shame that the last pictures in this post doesn’t work..

  3. Dexter July 30, 2010 at 9:44 pm #

    Honestly, I’m not sure why Photobucket deleted my images, there was nothing wrong. They are up again, however πŸ™‚

  4. Sunniva August 1, 2010 at 11:51 am #

    Ohhh, I was just in London too! It’s an amazing place. Have an incredible time, dear!

    I want each pair that you’ve posted…shoes are such an obsession, but a wonderful obsession!

    xoxox

  5. Krimly August 1, 2010 at 12:16 pm #

    Have wonderful holiday! I couldn’t answer you before because I went to holiday too. Thanks for your comments, they always make me so happy! πŸ™‚

    btw, love YSL shoes!

    xoxo
    My Cherry Gum

  6. Tamara August 1, 2010 at 9:07 pm #

    Nude suede? Mmm.. Lovely! Also like the brown ones Kate Beckinsale’s wearing, so cool.

  7. Sarah August 2, 2010 at 6:12 am #

    Wow, Kate Beckinsale looks gorgeous!

  8. candidcouture August 2, 2010 at 10:02 am #

    Posts like these make me wish I was just Β£10,000 richer. *sigh*
    Love the nude pairs. Xx

  9. Miss Neira August 5, 2010 at 6:04 am #

    I would totally raid Kate Beckinsales shoe closet.. girl has some major awesome taste in shoes

  10. wildcrazybeautiful August 5, 2010 at 7:06 am #

    Love them YSLs. Looks painful and difficult to walk!

  11. KIRAFASHION August 5, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    you always post the most fantastic look, I am crazy about all from YSL!!

  12. La Couturier August 6, 2010 at 2:05 am #

    I aspire to own the YSL Tribute pumps in every [neutral] color. They’re beautiful. Waaay more classic than Jimmy Choos & Manolo Blahniks, in my opinion.

    Stunning post.

    bisous, xx

    P.S.: I’ve just recently launched my new website & blog over at abitcoquettish.com – do take a peek! I’ve finally dropped my guise of anonymity! (;

  13. Mimi August 8, 2010 at 1:18 am #

    Brian Atwood.. The man is brilliant, his shoes are gorgeous and incredibly sexy!

    How can anyone pass up YSL? They’re not your grandmothers stilettos πŸ™‚

    xo

  14. TheShoeGirl August 10, 2010 at 3:44 pm #

    YSL is one of my favorite brands for shoes ’cause they’re so sexy yet SO comfy πŸ™‚ I love it.

Leave a Reply

