Wanna help me?

11 Jul

I’m sure you can help me identify the designers of the following pairs 🙂

By the way, are there any pairs you like?

6 Responses to “Wanna help me?”

  1. Rock The Boat July 11, 2010 at 1:58 pm #

    Look at the mouth on that second chick; the one in blue. Reign those gums in, for chrissakes!

  2. Miss Neira July 12, 2010 at 4:12 pm #

    Karina’s shoes are amazing! want!

  3. sarah July 12, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

    hmm, i’m not sure- but they’re all great shoes! I love alyssa’s dress too

    Have you entered my giveaway to win a See by Chloe purse yet?
    xxx

  4. Cheri July 13, 2010 at 4:28 am #

    Halle is wearing Roger Vivier. The shoe is a dead give-away to me with the thorn on the heel. I believe Kayla is wearing Ruthie Davis. Karina is wearing what appears to be Miu Miu shoe from S/S 2010, but I believe either Steve Madden or Guess recently knocked off that particular style from Miu Miu. So I can’t say for sure if Karina’s shoe is actually Miu Miu. I wish I could identify the other for you, but no luck.

  5. Dexter July 13, 2010 at 7:57 am #

    Thanks for the answers!
    Karina’s shoes look indeed very similar to that vintage looking pair by Miu Miu, but I wasn’t entirely sure either. I guess it’s a knock-off after all.

  6. Mimi July 13, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    I love Halle’s shoes, and I was thinking Roger Vivier also.

    I think Gwen’s shoes are Loubs, but not sure! I thought I would now more, but I am stumped!

    xo

Leave a Reply

