Uniqueness vs. popularity: platforms

6 Jul

There haven’t been too many shoes by Roberto Cavalli on my blog, which makes this pair pretty unique:

15 cm heels,  4 cm platforms, € 745 (ca. $930) – definitely a nice design!

I’m a big fan of Charlotte Olympia‘s work, despite we can’t spot her shoes too often.

15,5 cm heels, 3,5 cm platforms, € 670(ca. $840) – it isn’t cheap either.

Talk about expensive and really high shoes; here’s Fendi‘s trademark pair of this summer:

Now it’s time for the über-popular shoes by Sergio Rossi. I’ve written about it here already, but now I had to feature these pairs in my post again since they have flooded the streets (or at least the red carpets):

I hope to be able to post on Thursday again, you might want to drop by 🙂

8 Responses to “Uniqueness vs. popularity: platforms”

  1. jasna July 6, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    aaaaaah more gorgeous shoes! Hope you had a lovely wknd xx

  2. The Urban Fashion Gal July 6, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    Wow I love the first heels!
    Enter my giveaway? theurbanfashiongal.com

  3. KIRAFASHION July 7, 2010 at 2:08 am #

    I love it, perfect for being taller!

  4. Hauteworld July 7, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    Wow, that’s one hell of a platform on the Charlotte Olympia shoes! I quite like the Cavalli ones, even though I’m not usually a fan of his work…

  5. Mimi July 8, 2010 at 4:42 am #

    Must have those Fendi heels!

    I would sell everything for them… Well almost 😉

    xo

  6. Festy July 8, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Gyönyörűek ezek a cipők. Mindig elcsábulok ezeknek a nagyon magassarkúakna, csak sajnos nem nagyon tudok bennük járni 😦

    xoxo
    Festy

  7. Berta July 8, 2010 at 5:37 pm #

    Charlotte Olympia zöld-türkiz cipője a legjobb.

  8. zbsports July 23, 2010 at 2:03 pm #

    Love their shoes they are all awesome in their high heeled shoes…

Leave a Reply

