Model Monday – Megan Fox

28 Jun

I promise not to post celebrities instead of professional models in Model Monday too often from now on.

But I just have to share these pictures with you!

Megan Fox in Interview Magazine, June/July 2010

Download the pictures in original size.

Shoe post on Wednesday, bye!

8 Responses to “Model Monday – Megan Fox”

  1. Sarah June 28, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

    I LOVED this spread! I thought it was totally different from what she usually does.

  2. Mimi June 28, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

    This is a great editorial, so impressed that she did something besides the obvious men magazine spread. Still sexy but fashionable.

    I heard she actually kept the mannequins head…

    xo

  3. KIRAFASHION June 28, 2010 at 11:38 pm #

    uau! I love this editorial! The most cool I have seen lalety!

  4. bloo. June 29, 2010 at 5:58 pm #

    good session :))

    xoxo.
    bloo.

  5. My Lack of Style June 30, 2010 at 9:39 am #

    I love Megan Fox, she is so FREAKING beautiful!!

  6. jasna June 30, 2010 at 9:53 am #

    Wow she is stunning!! : )

  7. janettaylor June 30, 2010 at 2:14 pm #

    Great editorial…

  8. Superb Handbags May 12, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

    Unique spread well done

Leave a Reply

