Guest post and “Please don’t”

19 Jun

First of all, let me share my fantastic experience with you.

For the first time since I’m blogging, yours truly has been honored by another blogger by having been asked to write a guest post for her blog. This was a brand new and at the same time, a very pleasant experience for me.

If you’re interested, take a look at it over at Alexis’ bloghere you go.

Thanks again, CC 🙂

The other part of my post is the part in which I show you looks which wouldn’t get my approval if I were in charge.

I’m happy that Kristanna realized that sandals like that weren’t made for her feet, but choosing the witch-style in 2010 at such an event isn’t the right solution IMO.

Unfortunately, there were plenty of mistakes to choose from and I’ve selected another load as well:

There’s nothing wrong with Debra’s Louboutins, I love them, but this pair just wasn’t made for her. The same goes for Verena – I mean, the mirror has been already invented.

I don’t think I have to explain my problem with Lindsay and Paula

Is it just me or do you also think these shouldn’t happen?

I hope you’re having a fine weekend, see you tomorrow (Model Monday)!

4 Responses to “Guest post and “Please don’t””

  1. Adele Joanna June 20, 2010 at 2:44 pm #

    Haha good choices!

    Oh & I am hosting my first giveaway! Some amazing headpieces!
    GIVEAWAY
    – Adèle
    moltocuriosa.com ♥

  2. S.Elisabeth June 20, 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    Definitely! And congrats on your guest post! I think Katrina’s look would be better with a strappy heel instead and if she lost all the necklaces or kept only the long one!

  3. Susan June 20, 2010 at 8:08 pm #

    gratulálok, nagyon tetszett 🙂
    xoxo

  4. Elise June 22, 2010 at 2:29 pm #

    Debra’s toes look awful, she shouldn’t wear this kind of shoes

Leave a Reply

