Model Monday – Alessandra Ambrosio

14 Jun

All she does is make girls think that their weight loss program during Spring was utterly useless.

Opinion of my girlfriend

Alessandra Ambrosio – Adriana Degreas Swimwear 2010

Pictures in high resolution here.

7 Responses to “Model Monday – Alessandra Ambrosio”

  1. Susan June 15, 2010 at 10:05 pm #

    well, she’s not my type of girl- has a hot bod though 🙂
    xoxo

  2. Nadine June 15, 2010 at 11:55 pm #

    Great post – she is gorgeous isn’t she?!
    Love your site 😉

  3. misslikey June 16, 2010 at 10:09 am #

    i absolutely adore your guest post on CC.
    but also you made me sad;i thought I am gonna be vogue US editor. Oh damn now I had to stick with paris issue :)) :;))

  4. Festy June 16, 2010 at 12:57 pm #

    Amazing pics. I like this post.

    xoxo
    Festy

  5. Syed June 16, 2010 at 1:00 pm #

    She is absolutely stunning!

  6. KIRAFASHION June 16, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    Since I didn’t know nothing about fashion, I used to love a notebook cover at my school days with a picture of her…she is so sexy and beautiful :)))

    love her!

  7. Arushi Khosla June 17, 2010 at 8:59 am #

    Talk about thinspiration.

Leave a Reply

