Help me ID these shoes!

13 Jun

My dear Readers,

the time has come again when I ask you for your help. Please help me identify the following pairs:

I hope I’ve asked trivial questions. Thanks for your time!

13 Responses to “Help me ID these shoes!”

  1. Ray June 13, 2010 at 4:34 pm #

    Love your Blog!!!!

    Kats shoes are Bordello model Teeze. I think Alicia keys owns also a pair in silver.

    bye

  2. Lynn June 13, 2010 at 6:28 pm #

    Karolina’s shoes are Jimmy Choo. 🙂

  3. vicki June 13, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    Love kats red hair!! 🙂 x

  4. My Lack of Style June 13, 2010 at 8:59 pm #

    Love the white platform heels of Camilla Belle!

  5. Adele Joanna June 13, 2010 at 11:30 pm #

    I am loving all of these… Kat Von Dee and Kim Kardashian look amazing! 🙂

    – Adele
    moltocuriosa.com

  6. Sunniva June 14, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    I always turn to you when I need to identify shoes, so I am sorry that I can’t help you. I adore all of them, and I wish that they lived in my closet! Hope you have a lovely week, dear xoxox

  7. Taheel June 14, 2010 at 12:54 pm #

    For Camilla and Milla, this are Casadei shoes :

    http://coolspotters.com/actresses/camilla-belle/and/shoes/casadei-4520-natural-pump#page-1

  8. KIRAFASHION June 14, 2010 at 2:43 pm #

    Kim´s shoes, I guess, are from LAMB!

  9. Elise June 15, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    Naomi’ shoes are Valentino !

  10. Tamara June 15, 2010 at 4:18 pm #

    Ok, hold on for a second! Is that Kat von D the one in Miami Ink? She has changed so much… in all the possible ways, I mean! But is she like a celeb right now, or what?
    xoxo

  11. Dexter June 15, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

    Thanks for all the replies! I knew I could count on you! 🙂
    @Tamara: yes she is, and this goes for both of your questions 🙂

  12. Siel June 16, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    Can’t help you sorry !
    but some of them are really amazing!

  13. Tamara June 24, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    Really? Hehe, I used to see the Miami Ink thing in Spain, and then the L.A. one, but I guess nobody knows her in here, so what happened next? Ok, this is pure gossiping… 😉

Leave a Reply

