Spikes & Needles

26 May

After a quick affair with Rosie, I’m back to normal and it’s the shoes that are in spotlight again!

Karl & Co. don’t have the most popular shoes, but they certainly have a few nice pairs, just like this:

I have no further details on this shoe, so we can’t do anything else than push the “Like” button 🙂

My favorite brand sells more and more shoes of it’s new collection:

This pair costs around $930! But that’s not all!

You’re probably familiar with “Sigrid” already, these days it costs $1390! Let me introduce another new player (and welcome back a known one):

Debra’s “Gail” costs $795, while the boots of that other lady (any guesses who she is?) cost a whopping $1550! The boots may look familiar to you because I’ve posted about them already.

I guess it’s enough of Gucci by now (is it?), let’s move on to a style icon who apparently isn’t afraid of heights:

Her style is flawless again and just how good do her shoes look? In addition to the superb design, it could be almost called cheap: $215 only! It comes in white as well.

The last pair I’m showing you in this post is the following pair worn by Lost star Michelle Rodriguez.

If you want to have fizz and bubble, Jimmy Choo is your man!

11 cm heels, $785 – you might want to add this pair to your wish list.

I hope you enjoyed this post, if so, I’m more than happy to read your comments!

See you in a few days!

8 Responses to “Spikes & Needles”

  1. vicki May 26, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

    Love Olivias shoes… she always looks amazing!!

  2. Miss Neira May 26, 2010 at 2:45 pm #

    OMG at those Chanel Pumps… I am so in love right now

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

  3. Berta May 28, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    Gemma’s shoes….. LOVE!

  4. ronelmarin.net May 29, 2010 at 5:38 am #

    awesome photos

  5. Hauteworld May 29, 2010 at 5:34 pm #

    I’m loving the Gucci Daryls! Gorgeous! I’d be nervous to walk on the pearl Chanel heels, even though I know that nothing will fall off…

  6. Elise May 30, 2010 at 1:36 pm #

    All shoes are amazing, I love the Jimmy Choo

  7. nikeshoxfactory May 10, 2011 at 1:30 pm #

    Nice Pumps,i love it!

  8. amanda1789 May 11, 2011 at 8:13 am #

    This article describe my life
    http://www.charlotteolympiaonline.com/

Leave a Reply

