Help me ID these shoes!

9 May

Hello my dear Readers,

now it’s your turn again to ID some shoes 🙂 I hope you know the answers!


I hope you had a great weekend just like I did!

Any guesses?

12 Responses to “Help me ID these shoes!”

  1. Susan May 9, 2010 at 1:52 pm #

    óh, az a masnis rózsaszín-szürke gyönyörűség…
    köszönöm a támogatást, remélhetőleg hamarosan visszatérek az élők sorába 🙂
    szép (maradék) hétvégét Neked!
    xoxo

  2. Anika May 9, 2010 at 2:56 pm #

    Mmmm, some nice shoes. Cough, and we’ll avoid saying anything about some of these “participants” right ;).

    I have no clue about the shoes, but I’m a fan of Tila’s. Both pairs in fact are lovely!

    Thanks for sharing.

  3. Cheri May 9, 2010 at 6:10 pm #

    I know a few of them. The 2nd pair that Audrina is wearing is Givenchy. Camilla’s shoes are Miu Miu’s pre-fall 2010 shoes. Tila’s first pair of shoes are Velvet Angels. And I’m about 99.9% sure that the satin nude-colored pair that J Lo is wearing is Casadei. The others I can’t really identify quite yet,

  4. Dexter May 9, 2010 at 6:34 pm #

    Wow Cheri, excellent, thanks for your help!

  5. thestreetfashion5xpro May 9, 2010 at 7:38 pm #

    lovely the first one outfit

  6. janettaylor May 10, 2010 at 6:37 am #

    I love those Givenchy (2nd) and Miu Miu (3rd)! Yummy! 🙂

    P.S. – ♥Please don’t forget to join the leather keychains GIVEAWAY!♥ Good luck! ♥

  7. Adele joanna May 10, 2010 at 12:36 pm #

    I have no idea!
    But i love the beige & grey ones 🙂
    – Adele

  8. Kirafashion May 10, 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    all the shoes are so great! and out fav. twin below too!

  9. Tiffany May 11, 2010 at 10:34 pm #

    The first ones Audrina has on are BCBGeneration and are $89 at Dillards! I believe Jlo is wearing Ferragamos. And those Miu Miu shoes Camilla Belle has on are available for pre-order at Saks, but they are burgundy and tan.

  10. The Girl May 12, 2010 at 12:58 pm #

    Great post. I love all the shoes.Especially the ones Camila Belles is wearing. 🙂

  11. stephykim May 13, 2010 at 5:14 am #

    camillas shoes are HOTHOTHOT! i could never wear something that high heeled though- im a klutz :/

  12. Dexter May 17, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    Thanks for all your comments and especially for Tiffany’s! You’re brilliant!

Leave a Reply

