Model Monday – The movies

3 May

It is an unusual issue of Model Monday…

I wanted to do this post a long ago and now the time has come!

“A few” pictures of each brilliant movie, right after the click!

FYI, The subtitles are those from the movie, it wasn’t me who tried to be funny.

Have you seen these movies? (I know, what a question is that in the world of fashionistas.)

I love both films, how about you?

Thanks for reading, check back on Wednesday!

3 Responses to “Model Monday – The movies”

  1. free font May 5, 2010 at 11:01 am #

    hello! warm greeting 0_0
    keep up the good work!

  2. Elise May 6, 2010 at 8:07 pm #

    I want to see these two movies.
    The September Issu seems to be amazing !

  3. Isa September 25, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

    I’ve seen the September Issue… I loved it, but I am from Portugal, so I have a hard time getting those kind of movies. So I haven’t seen Valentino’s.

    There’s another one, really interesting, and it’s about Karl- Lagerfeld Confidential.

Leave a Reply

