Model Monday – Natalia Vodianova

19 Apr

The time has come to have Ms Babyface here on MM…

For a few seconds I wasn’t entirely sure whether I should post Lily Donaldson‘s slightly hot new editorial from the new Vogue Paris or the one with Natalia taken for Vogue China, but then I’ve decided it should be Natalia because it’s a more relaxing set, even though your head might get dizzy if you look long at the pictures.

Posting the whole Russian inspired set of last month Vogue Paris wasn’t out of the question either,  but since I couldn’t make myself tear out the pages to get good scans instead of crappy photos, I’ve decided to go with Nat. However, if you’d like to see those pictures, leave a comment and I’ll see what I can do 😉

Bottom line is:

Natalia Vodianova!

Credits: FGN

Download these pictures in higher resolution from here.

I hope you like it! See you on Wednesday!

One Response to “Model Monday – Natalia Vodianova”

  1. Andy April 21, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    Lovely!!
    She reminds me Aishwarya Rai. Specially the eyes

    But what about the shoes?! Such a lovely girl in those shoes?

    Pity

Leave a Reply

