Be special!

15 Apr

Today I’m back with shoes again, with Christian Louboutin’s products in the spotlight.

Apropos, spotlight, I guess everyone has seen his fantastic short film by now. I love it!

However, the first “guest” is Pierre Hardy and his bejeweled sandals:

Now let’s move on to the French designer. Looks like these girls have the same taste [though C has a better taste in hairstyles 🙂 ]!

This young Danish singer has her own style…

I’ve saved the “best” for last.

I mean, how much harm can you do to yourself?

I have to admit, her shoe choices are still spot on!

Why do I think that you have an opinion? 🙂

7 Responses to “Be special!”

  1. Tiffany April 15, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    So in love with those Pierre Hardy shoes! Also love the So Prive on Heidi Montag- can’t stand looking at the girl but love her shoes. If only they only showed her shoes and never her inflatable devices! haha
    beijos-Tiffany-http://imashoewhore.blogspot.com

  2. janettaylor April 15, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

    I’m loving those Pierre Hardy shoes! *sigh*

  3. Anika April 18, 2010 at 4:24 pm #

    I adore the shoes…the cheesy, creeptastic poses? Not so much. Bleurgh 😉

    And yes, this is in reference to Heidi.

  4. Jen April 18, 2010 at 5:00 pm #

    Oh my gosh, all these heels are killer!! I was going to pick out my fave but I just can’t, I want them ALL! Great post girl, great post.

  5. Elise April 18, 2010 at 7:34 pm #

    I love all these shoes.
    Heidi Montag always have the most beautiful shoes, but she looks so ridiculous !

  6. The Shoe Girl April 18, 2010 at 11:53 pm #

    Oh Heidi… so ridiculous. Always wearing good shoes though.

  7. Susan April 19, 2010 at 9:25 pm #

    gyönyörű cipők, de szegény Heidi ezekkel a dinnyékkel… meg kéne vizsgáltatnia a fejét 🙂
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

