Help!

11 Apr

I hope you all had a fine weekend! I also hope you’re willing and able to help me ID some shoes – you’re quite good at it πŸ˜‰

OK the first one is this pair. I love how detailed it is.

The second – so far – unidentified pair is the following:

The third of this week’s mix are these sandals.

They look a bit cheap to me, but nevertheless I like them!

(She really needed that tattoo, right?)

The last one comes from Steph’s closet. The details of this aren’t bad either.

Now…have you recognized any of them?

The reader with the most correct answers gets a virtual hug πŸ˜€

4 Responses to “Help!”

  1. Berta April 12, 2010 at 8:38 am #

    I can’t recognize any of them, but the first one is really beautiful!

  2. janettaylor April 12, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    Hmmmm… I don’t know, but my fav is 2nd pair. πŸ™‚

  3. Tiffany April 12, 2010 at 4:29 pm #

    I love the first ones! The shoes Stephanie Pratt are wearing are Vince Camuto, I just saw them at Dillards. Sorry I don’t know the name!

  4. vee April 12, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

    First pair, BALENCIAGA?
    Last pair, VERSACE…
    Just guesses. Xo
    Xo Veronica

Leave a Reply

