Special post – 200

2 Apr

This is the 200th post on this blog!

For this reason, I’ve decided to select four really special pair of shoes:

The conservative looking black peep toe pumps

have that certain plus that others don’t.

I actually like his work, his shoes are eye-catching.

Would you (be able to) wear it?

THIS lady wearing THESE heels? It just can’t get any better than this!

My next post will appear – as usual – on Sunday. Have a nice weekend!

4 Responses to “Special post – 200”

  1. Nina April 3, 2010 at 2:55 am #

    congrats on #200!! jessica alba is killing it with her recent shoe choices.

  2. janettaylor April 4, 2010 at 2:24 pm #

    Congrats! I really love those Pradas…so beautiful!
    I am looking for these at ebay yet, I would like to put my hands on them. YAY!

    Christiano Siriano boots and Proenza wedges are incredible…I think I would like to try them!

  3. miss neira April 5, 2010 at 3:35 pm #

    Oh wow that flower pump is WONDERFUL..want!!

    xoxo

  4. TorontoVerve April 19, 2010 at 3:50 pm #

    Now those are sharp shoes…..

    http://www.torontoverve.org

Leave a Reply

