As promised…shoes!

24 Mar

I couldn’t postpone anymore posting about a designer whose shoes have been a huge sensation lately. For this reason, I’m about to show you his work in detail 🙂 But that’s not all, there something else waiting for you 😉

Who am I talking about? I guess you’ve seen the shoes already, even if you didn’t recognize them.

Sergio Rossi, welcome back!

Plus…

…and:

…okay, a last one that is a bit different:

Now that you’ve got enough of Rossi and his work, I’ve got a speciality for you. Beautiful “model” and beautiful, not too well-known shoes – again, detailed.

Any opinions?

That all folks, I need to continue my work for the university…Grrr…

10 Responses to “As promised…shoes!”

  1. Susan March 24, 2010 at 9:04 pm #

    love them all!
    xoxo

  2. Elise March 24, 2010 at 9:52 pm #

    The Sergio Rossi are cute, but they are everywhere. They are the new YSL, everybody wear them

  3. Kirafashion March 25, 2010 at 2:03 am #

    Lovely girls!

  4. CC March 25, 2010 at 7:34 am #

    Its almost wrong how insanely fabulous those shoes are. *drool*
    Love the nude pairs. They’re my latest obsession but I just can’t seem to find a pair in my size ANYWHERE. *sigh*
    I mean, all the while I didn’t want nude heels, they were available. But the minute I decided to buy a pair, so did 689338719 other women who had the same shoes size as me. And you know wh- Right. I should shut up now.
    Great post btw! 😉
    Xx

  5. CC March 25, 2010 at 7:36 am #

    Oh and also, since you’re so kick-ass ‘n all, I decided to give you a place on my blogroll. =D
    Xx

  6. hauteworld March 25, 2010 at 12:12 pm #

    I like the Rossi heels, preferably in nude, but on some of these girls (it just might be the angle of the shot) they look absolutely huge! I wonder if they make the feet look bigger or if the girls actually have a large shoe size?

  7. janettaylor March 25, 2010 at 6:53 pm #

    I adore those ankle strapes version. 🙂

    P.S.: ♥Please don’t forget to join the Sporty Knit Tigh-High Socks GIVEAWAY!♥

    Good luck!

  8. Nina March 27, 2010 at 1:36 am #

    love love the shoes! and i ❤ anna kendrick.

  9. Annie March 30, 2010 at 5:40 pm #

    gorgeous shoes gorgeous women!! Except for that Aubrey O’Day bugs!

  10. I'M THAT CHIQ March 30, 2010 at 8:09 pm #

    Love the nudes

Leave a Reply

