Can you help me?

14 Mar

In today’s post I need your help once again. I couldn’t ID the designer of these shoes, I hope you can – what a shame it would be if we didn’t know who is the brilliant (wo)man behind these designs.

Seeing these pin heels, we can officially declare that B is a pro.

What a cutie, right? Of course I’m still talking about the shoes!

Interesting shape and form, isn’t it?

Edit: it’s called Velvet Angels ‘Optima’ Sculpted Platform Wedges!

Any ideas? Thanks in advance!

I hope you have/had a great weekend!

Tomorrow: Model Monday!

4 Responses to “Can you help me?”

  1. Susan March 14, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

    wow, the last one is really hot! 🙂
    xoxo

  2. Elise March 15, 2010 at 12:17 am #

    Beyoncé shoes are Gianmarco Lorenzi

  3. Susan March 15, 2010 at 7:42 pm #

    p.s.:
    hey, darling, I have changed the name and url of my blog to http://www.thesugardiaries.com. please, update it in your lists 🙂 thanks, xxx

  4. janettaylor March 15, 2010 at 10:19 pm #

    Lövésem sincs, de az utolsó tényleg nagyon bejövős. 🙂

Leave a Reply

