Spring sneak peek

5 Mar

Spring is almost here, it’s time to check out what to wear this season!

To start with, there are two platforms by Burberry which I suggest you to take a look at:

and

The first one costs about $740, while the latter has a $680 price tag on it.

The next promising pair came from Gucci, my big love:

Just like last season, they’ve created a fantastic Spring/Summer shoe collection again. The bad part: $1390…

Speaking of platforms,

do you actually wear platform shoes?

Over here they aren’t popular yet (but that doesn’t mean anything), even though platforms rule the market since a year and a half by now. Just sayin’…

Now, the last one for today is much cheaper ($325), comes in at least 4 colors, and I think it is cute:

Now that the Olympics are over, it’s time to be a bit more feminine again,

right Lindsey? 😉

Btw, she was like the last person who I thought would appear on this blog…

5 Responses to “Spring sneak peek”

  1. belt buckles March 5, 2010 at 5:22 pm #

    I love all the shoes, I would like them all please :-p

  2. Elise March 6, 2010 at 3:28 pm #

    I don’t really like the Burberry heels, but they look good on Emma, I love her look.

  3. taylor March 6, 2010 at 6:27 pm #

    amazing!! love them all!!

  4. Closet Full of Nothing March 7, 2010 at 12:25 am #

    Love the second burberry’s! hot!!!

  5. Krimly March 7, 2010 at 3:40 pm #

    I prefer the Burberry ones!! I think they are more like my style!!

    thanks for helping to chose the photos! and yes, I do have much more photos, even with different outfits! I’ll publish some of them soon!

    =)

Leave a Reply

