It’s magic everywhere

25 Feb

In this post I have four amazing pairs to show you.

I’m sure there is a place in your heart for them.

Very girlish-pinkish (my mistake: fuchsia) -happish-springish shoes, don’t you agree? [I’m deeply sorry, my native English speaker Readers 🙂 ]

Louboutin’s new collection has fantastic pieces, here’s the next one:

What is not to love there?

Let’s make our way back to the real classics…

Silver Manolos, peep toe design – looks like the bootie for this spring.

Last but not least, the real magic.

I admit I wasn’t able to focus strictly on the shoes; the whole outfit, appearance is breathtaking in my opinion:

/Oh Gosh, that dress, right?/

This is it for now, let’s see what’s going on in Milan at the Fashion Week!

6 Responses to “It’s magic everywhere”

  1. Tiffany February 25, 2010 at 3:51 pm #

    LOVE those CL Carmen Electra is wearing- I was loving the white but now that I see the black…my heart skipped a beat. ha ha. And that dress that Jessica Alba is wearing is gorgeous! So Proenza Schouler!
    beijos- Tiffany-

  2. Susan February 25, 2010 at 4:17 pm #

    Jessica Albán kívül a többi lány nem az esetem 🙂 ezek a cipők viszont gyönyörűek!
    képzeld, megkaptam a Wonderland első számát, nagyon-nagyon tetszik! köszönöm még egyszer 🙂
    xoxo

  3. janettaylor February 25, 2010 at 4:51 pm #

    Jessica Alba platformja übertuti! 🙂 Az első nekem túl Barbie feeling. CL szépséges, de a Manolo most valamiért “nem jön át”.

  4. Huesch February 25, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    WoW, I want that pink pair. Now!

  5. Elise February 26, 2010 at 1:05 am #

    I love the Star Privé, they are just stunning and I love the Claudia, the color is gorgeous

  6. hauteworld February 26, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    I want the CL Star Privees! Talk about a statement shoe! But my favorite outfit (and look) is Jessica Alba – she looks stunning and I love the chunky heel + platform of the shoe, not to mention the dress of course!

Leave a Reply

