NYFW, Help!, …

14 Feb

Today I need your knowledge to help me identify the following pairs:

Any ideas?

How was Valentine’s day? I hope you had a superb V-day this year! Mine was great, except for the movie Valentine’s day – it should have been a lot better!

There is so much going on these days, I need the days to be like 48 hours instead of 24…

What about the New York Fashion Week? My favorite tweet so far:

“Natalia V opened and closed Wang. Aggy walked, as did Freja and Sasha P. All the big girls.”

at the Alexander Wang show by ELLE UK

How cool is that? Like the tribute for the finale of Fashion For Relief runway show benefiting Haiti. OMG Sasha P!

Have a great (fashion) week! 🙂

15 Responses to “NYFW, Help!, …”

  1. perfumeorpoison February 14, 2010 at 7:10 pm #

    jennifer connelly is wearing balenciaga, diane kruger is wearing emilio pucci, and jessica alba is wearing burberry prorsum. 🙂

  2. Dexter February 15, 2010 at 6:42 pm #

    I knew I saw Jessica’s heels somewhere already! Thanks for the help!

  3. ecem February 15, 2010 at 10:46 pm #

    tara palmer tomkinsonis wearing charlotte olympia

  4. Arushi Khosla February 16, 2010 at 11:04 am #

    I think Diane Kruger is wearing Herve Leger Fall ’10? And are those Proenza Schoulers on Julia?

    And R.I.P McQueen.

  5. Homme Times February 16, 2010 at 4:32 pm #

    It’s been a while!! i seriously missed your blog..and a few amazing shoes! I wish i could help with the few remaining shoes that still need an ID, but I’m no good. I love Jessica’s Burberry heels though.

    But to answer your questions, I left Inside Mode behind. It honestly was making me depressed. It took up so much time. :/ Menswear is my true passion. I got invited to the Burberry show and after the show, I got to go backstage. It was a really amazing experience. Lol, it was a TV show I was talking about on twitter, it was a runway show that I couldn’t make it to. So I needed someone to fill in for me.

    Hope your enjoying NYFW!

  6. Closet Full of Nothing February 17, 2010 at 9:35 am #

    Alba is looking fabulous in those sandals!

    xoxo

  7. Suzanne February 17, 2010 at 9:39 am #

    love those last red ones!

  8. GlamDistrict February 17, 2010 at 3:37 pm #

    My favourite ones are Jennifer’s!

  9. Huesch February 17, 2010 at 9:57 pm #

    Valentine’s day wasn’t really good – I agree.
    I love Jessica’s outfit!
    NYFW and men’s figure skating on the olympics – amazing days for a girl.

  10. Nina February 18, 2010 at 2:02 am #

    that’s one of my favorite jessica alba looks.

  11. Homme Times February 18, 2010 at 2:24 am #

    lol I meant, “It wasn’t a TV show”. 😛
    sorry about that

  12. Noémie K February 18, 2010 at 6:57 pm #

    excellent post dear !
    thx for sharing !!

  13. Sunniva February 19, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    Ooooohh so much shoe candy! The ones that Jessica Alba is wearing are incredible xo

  14. shoegal1985 February 19, 2010 at 7:14 pm #

    You got all the answers I knew, eheh!
    Great blog anyways!

  15. I'M THAT CHIQ February 21, 2010 at 6:48 pm #

    Love the tribute

Leave a Reply

