RIP Alexander McQueen

12 Feb

What an utterly sad day for the fashion world.

My condolences to his family and friends.

He seems to have had a really tough time lately, but who would have thought this would happen…

A brilliant man has gone.

5 Responses to “RIP Alexander McQueen”

  1. Nina February 12, 2010 at 10:42 pm #

    Teljesen kivagyok, egyszerűen nem tudok napirendre térni és nagyon sajnálom 😦

  2. Huesch February 13, 2010 at 9:35 am #

    I have a funny memory about him. I cannot afford pieces from such big designers, but in London I found a McQ skirt at a quite low price. I tried it on, but its cutting was so tricky that I couldn’t figure out how to wear it. So I didn’t buy it, and from that time I was always joking that he makes unwearable clothes.
    But now I would ask him to design more and more unwearable pieces.
    Rest in Peace!

  3. Elise February 13, 2010 at 6:38 pm #

    It is so sad, he was so talented.
    I’ll miss him

  4. janettaylor February 13, 2010 at 8:35 pm #

    I can’t still believe this. 😦

    R.I.P.

    ♥The newest giveaway by Gemma ends tomorrow.♥

    Hurry up!

  5. wildcrazybeautiful February 17, 2010 at 5:44 am #

    It was a sad day 😦

Leave a Reply

