Pretty pretty

26 Jan

I know it was weird that my last posts weren’t entirely about shoes, now this one is a “classic” post about shoes again.

To start with – it’s still winter after all – I’ve got a chic pair of boots for you:

Even though it’s price has been reduced, it costs still over $1100! I love the details though!

Now an oldie but cutie from October 2009:

Do you like it? Beware though, the heel is a stunning 18 cm high and the platform is 7 cm. Price around $850.

Now, news from France brought to you by the never-aging diva:

I’m throwin on my Louboutins,

I’m throwin on my Louboutins…

But that’s not all: the former WWE star managed to put an even more marvelous outfit together:

This pair could be the shoe world’s true beauty.

To finish this post, I recommend you this clip:

/It makes make want to go back to the UK asap…

12 Responses to “Pretty pretty”

  1. swaggtalk100 January 26, 2010 at 6:20 pm #

    whoa!!! if my girl wore the ones at the top…i would go crazy…those are hottt!

  2. janettaylor January 26, 2010 at 7:21 pm #

    I love the second one. 😀

    U.I. Még nem választottál vagy csak nem kaptam meg a mailed? :-S ♥

  3. Suzanne January 27, 2010 at 9:36 am #

    love the first two ❤

  4. kingchic January 27, 2010 at 11:52 am #

    those stella faux leather thigh highs are seriouss business. i’m not usually a Blake fan, but she made it work,

    [K]

  5. Elise January 27, 2010 at 5:01 pm #

    I love the Burberry shoes, but they don’t look good with that dress.
    I love Jennifer Lopez and Tracy Keibler shoes, just perfect

  6. Belle January 27, 2010 at 8:50 pm #

    I have those tigh high McCartneys, I always feel like Julia Roberts in Pretty woman when I wear them. But I like that feeling.

  7. Kirafashion January 28, 2010 at 1:45 pm #

    I wish I can afford an over knee boots so soon at my trip in a few weeks ;))))

  8. Nina January 28, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    én is ilyen “combig” érő csizmában nyomulok egész télen 😉

  9. Susan January 28, 2010 at 10:31 pm #

    love those Burberrys!
    have a sweet day, xoxo

  10. Modediktat January 29, 2010 at 9:12 pm #

    Hey Dex 🙂 how are you? I’m so sorry for the delay of my visits…. I LOVE your blog! It’s becoming better and better all the time and it’s fun to watch it!
    Happy weekend to you!

  11. hauteworld January 30, 2010 at 11:29 pm #

    I like the last pair of Loubies a lot! The Stellas are awesome, but I don’t like the way it was paired with those outfits… it deserves a more edgy look. They also had matching elbow length gloves which I was very tempted by 😉

  12. sydnee January 31, 2010 at 10:21 pm #

    Lovely photos thank you, I lov e the thigh high boots, my son bought me a pair of Louboutin thigh high boots for christmas, they are fantastic, I have been wearing them every chance I get, a little difficult with the 5 inch stiletto heel on the ice but well worth it. Sydneestorm@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

