Between seasons

19 Jan

If I look out of my window, I see snow. A lot of snow, actually. One would think it’s still time for the boots – at least in this part of the world. If you, my dear reader, take a look out of your window, you might see a lot of green and sunshine.

No wonder I couldn’t decide if I should do a winter or a spring post, so this is reason why I did a mixed post. Let me introduce the THHT’s Winter/Spring Collection πŸ™‚

For the winter part, I’ve got this for you:

As I was browsing the web I realized the Gucci Kills just peeked and boomed – right when we can see the Spring/Summer collection’s ads with all their new platform sandals (for the record, I’m a big fan of Gucci, sorry).

Look at Thomas Gottschalk (the host), he’s a total fan of those booties! πŸ™‚

After the peep-toe ankle boots it’s time to visit the spring department, where I’ve got two new pairs from France.

This pair is also available in Peach, Mint, Black and “Bright Multi” colors. For the boys: yellow, green, black and mixed πŸ™‚

The other pair belongs to Louboutin’s “Total Madness” collection, available in other colors as well:

It’s definitely “in” for me!

Shoe Designer of 2009 poll will be open until the 31st of January!

9 Responses to “Between seasons”

  1. Huesch January 19, 2010 at 12:38 pm #

    “For the boys: yellow, green, black and mixed :)”

    Haha … its’s so true.

    You are an extraordinary guy, we always knew it.

  2. Elise January 19, 2010 at 2:15 pm #

    I hate Kim boot, from the front they look good but I hate the back.
    Zoe Saldana looks perfect, I love the shoes and the dress

  3. I'M THAT CHIQ January 19, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    I adore Kim’s boots, if only I had the money

  4. Annie January 19, 2010 at 9:01 pm #

    omg kim boots are soo fab!!! i need to hunt those down!!!

  5. Susan January 19, 2010 at 9:46 pm #

    those Gucci boots are amazing!
    have a sweet day, xoxo

  6. Sunniva January 20, 2010 at 11:40 am #

    The Frutti Frutti’s are incredible! I soooo want a pair xo

  7. taylor January 21, 2010 at 5:57 am #

    ooh amazing shoes!

  8. janettaylor January 21, 2010 at 9:02 pm #

    Love those Guccis! πŸ™‚

  9. Fashion Pix January 24, 2010 at 4:40 pm #

    The zipper boots are great!!

Leave a Reply

