Help!

10 Jan

Hello my lovely readers,

Once again, The High Heel Times needs your help to identify a few particular pair of shoes.

The reader with the most correct answers get a virtual wardrobe full of shoes 🙂

After having seen loads of new boots with the most marvelous designs, here comes the 90210 star with an everyday-wear-like pair, yet it’s still above average!

It is a nice evening sandal, but it looks like any other nice evening sandal – I can’t see any special marks on it. Yet we’re talking about Audrina, which means it has to be from a  famous designer. Is it?

It looks pretty Skovgaard-ish – Burberry-ish, but I’m not sure…Looks fierce!

I love the details with the pearls, I have the feeling that we’re facing influences from Italy here, like Prada/Miu Miu, Dolce, …

Any ideas?

Don’t forget to cast your vote in the Shoe Designer of 2009 poll here!

I end this post by posting a sketch of the very talented Anna, whose sketch is based on Hanh’s dream shoe drawing that you could have seen here. I hope you like it, I really do! Thanks for sharing, Anna!

9 Responses to “Help!”

  1. Susan January 10, 2010 at 10:17 pm #

    what a beautiful sketch!
    have a sweet day, xoxo

  2. Closet Full of Nothing January 10, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

    Beautiful shoes! I want them all 🙂

  3. Elise January 10, 2010 at 11:08 pm #

    Carmen Electra is wearing the Chanel pearl pump.

  4. Kellie January 11, 2010 at 7:45 am #

    Thanks so much for commenting on my blog! 🙂

    I’m awful with identifying things, but they’re all pretty amazing! I love the pearl detailed pair!

  5. janettaylor January 11, 2010 at 4:03 pm #

    Az utolsó tuti Chanel és fáj is a szívem. 🙂

    Anna is genius! 🙂

    P.S.: ♥Please don’t forget to join the Miss C. Alexandria giveaway!♥

    Good luck!

    X♥X♥

  6. Tiffany January 11, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    I love those Chanel Pumps Carmen is wearing. I saw them at Neiman’s a few months ago and stood and debated about getting them for ever and have been kicking myself ever since for passing them up. So freaking adorable!
    xoxo-Tiffany-http://imashoewhore.blogspot.com

  7. marian January 11, 2010 at 11:54 pm #

    love the images! like the shoe drawing based on Hanhs dream shoe.
    honey hope your well,my latest post is about a video interview of me for fashion site, Chicisimo.
    Big kiss,
    Marian.

  8. Anna January 13, 2010 at 2:34 pm #

    Thank you so much for posting (:
    how sweet (:

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. illustration today - May 1, 2010

    […] The high heel times posted an illustrtion of mine. Thank you so much! […]

Leave a Reply

