Refresh

6 Jan

A new year has just begun, but still have a lot of fab shoes from last year!

Of course the clothes match the shoes perfectly (for most people it’s the way round, right?!), but I’ve tried to focus on the shoes only and I still find them perfect.

Gareth Pugh freaked out everyone who attended his Spring/Summer show last year, take a look at the Canadian supermodel how she wore the collection:

The last pair I present in today’s post might become a very popular pair, along with all the other items of Rock and Republic’s “Plain wrap” collection:

—–

IT’S TIME TO VOTE AGAIN! WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Pick 3!

If your fav isn’t on the list, tell me!

7 Responses to “Refresh”

  1. Tiffany January 7, 2010 at 3:51 am #

    I am so in love with the R&R Stiletto heels! I found those along time ago and posted the picture when I did the definition of a stiletto because- “HELLO!” They are truly a stiletto! I will always long to own these….maybe some day via ebay.
    Have a great night!
    xoxo-Tiffany-

  2. Susan January 7, 2010 at 8:18 am #

    OMG- Gareth Pugh! I am speechless.
    xoxo

  3. hauteworld January 7, 2010 at 9:44 am #

    Love the Gareth Pugh as well! I didn’t think much of the R&R heels until I saw them on Audrina… they definitely look sexier on the foot!

  4. camerafilmroll January 7, 2010 at 11:09 am #

    Yummy shoes! Newly discovered your blog, totally following! (:

  5. Krimly January 8, 2010 at 1:35 pm #

    I had a big problem choosing just three designers ;P haha I think a like too much different styles. I will have to study harder the different designers to focus my taste!

    anyway, I like the first Fendi shoes you post!! 🙂

  6. Arushi Khosla January 8, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    I voted for YSL but I am in love with J Stam’s shoes.

  7. Rianna Bethany January 9, 2010 at 12:48 pm #

    The shoes that the stam is wearing are gorgeous, I want them!
    Rianna Bethany xxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

