The last Polydress of the year

27 Dec

Hello and welcome back/again, I guess it has been a wonderful week for everyone. Sorry for not visiting you lovely blogs for a long time, I had so much to do since my arrival – in addition to this, there was a certain “Christmas” as well… 🙂

Anyway, I hope I’m back to normal again. Here is my last Polyvore work this year. These outfits might be even worn in December, if the weather is good enough 😉 This time, I thought pants would be a good idea lol.

Do you like them?

The shoes are by (from left to right) Mr Zanotti, Christian Louboutin and Givenchy. All other details can be read here.

This Christmas I even got a present from the lovely and stylish Krimly, thanks a lot!

I am supposed to pass it on to seven blogger(ina)s, and I do so 🙂 In no particular order:

Champagne and Marshmallows

COSMICaroline

FabBlab

Janetteria

Nearly Stylish

Peeptoes

What’s next (IT Hunter)

Thank you for your attention, check back on Tuesday! Take care!

5 Responses to “The last Polydress of the year”

  1. janettaylor December 28, 2009 at 9:14 pm #

    Kösziiiiiii! A 3. kombót támogatom, bár abba a Givenchy-ba még lehet én is nehezen mászkálnék! 😀

  2. CC December 29, 2009 at 4:37 am #

    Love the last pair! Fab. 🙂
    Xx

  3. Tamara December 29, 2009 at 12:07 pm #

    Oooh! Thank you so, so much! 🙂 What a nice Xmas present it is, you’re lovely!
    xo

  4. Susan December 29, 2009 at 2:08 pm #

    köszönöm, köszönöm, köszönöm! 🙂
    remélem, szép karácsonyod volt!
    boldog új évet kívánok 🙂
    xoxo

  5. Dana @ MODAna December 29, 2009 at 8:32 pm #

    ooohhhhh
    could I please have the ones in the bottom right?

Leave a Reply

