Reality check

23 Dec

First of all, I feel like I have to mention this week’s utterly sad story. The news really shocked me…

I’ve listened to MGMT’s “Time to pretend” while I’ve selected the pictures…Of course the choice of music was intentional! Talk about goosebumps…

Another sad, this time personal story: I’ve left London, the three months were gone so quickly!

These last month have been very eventful for me, I had a great time in this city. Now I’m really considering moving to London next year after finishing university. I might look for a proper job or maybe start a new college course…my mind is full with fashion right now ๐Ÿ™‚

But for now, back to reality…

Last but not least, I wish all of you

8 Responses to “Reality check”

  1. Susan December 24, 2009 at 12:17 am #

    happy Holidays to you, too ๐Ÿ™‚
    xoxo

  2. janettaylor December 24, 2009 at 5:36 am #

    Merry Xmas, darling Dexter! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Elise December 24, 2009 at 1:08 pm #

    Brittany’s death is so so sad.

    Merry Christmas and happy holidays

  4. Krimly December 24, 2009 at 1:14 pm #

    I would like to wish you Merry Christmas!!!

    xoxo
    mycherrygum.blogspot.com

  5. Huesch December 24, 2009 at 9:27 pm #

    I wish you too a lovely Christmas, Dexter!

    XoXo

  6. Krimly December 26, 2009 at 4:03 pm #

    hi again!!!

    I’ve award you on my blog ;P

    xoxo
    mycherrygum.blogspot.com

  7. hauteworld December 27, 2009 at 2:50 pm #

    Very sad news about Brittany Murphy. I’m still shocked she passed away at such a young age.

    Hope you had a lovely Christmas! I’m sad I had to leave London as well… and I was only there for two days ๐Ÿ˜‰ It’s still my favorite city. I hope to move there one day as well!

  8. Tiffany December 31, 2009 at 7:34 am #

    I was rocked too when I heard of Brittany’s passing. So sad- I loved her movies and her style! Hope you had a lovely holiday!
    xoxo-Tiffany

Leave a Reply

