Help!

13 Dec

I’ve been a bad, bad blogger this week, but I simply had no time to post.

However, this week wasn’t uneventful as I’ve attended two fashion shows (one at the London College of Fashion!) and I’ve made plenty of pictures that I’m going to share with you as soon as I’ve finished editing them.

Until then, I need your help to identify the shoes below:

I hope you’re having a great weekend, see you soon!

10 Responses to “Help!”

  1. sexy legs and body December 14, 2009 at 12:41 pm #

    Sorry, I cannot help you, but the ones Tara is wearing are quite sexy!
    Have a great day.
    Colin.

  2. janettaylor December 14, 2009 at 2:15 pm #

    I donno…

  3. Anna December 14, 2009 at 2:24 pm #

    I think the second one is YSL.

  4. Susan December 15, 2009 at 2:27 am #

    I have no idea… but they are cool.
    I have just received a letter from Wonderland stating that the first issue will be sent in January- I am so happy- thanks again! ๐Ÿ™‚
    xoxo

  5. Homme Times December 15, 2009 at 6:46 am #

    I have a feeling Catherine McNeil’s are Louis Vuitton. Not 100% sure, but it’s more of a hunch. Tara’s seem like Jil Sander to me, but I honestly don’t think she would ever be attracted to the brand. ๐Ÿ˜›

    Love your posts!

  6. hauteworld December 15, 2009 at 8:38 pm #

    I think Eva is wearing Atwoods as well. Rupert Sanderson had a similar pair, but I don’t think the heel was as high.

  7. Miss Neira December 20, 2009 at 6:50 pm #

    I love Catherine McNeil’s outfit!
    maybe the shoe is a little of Balmain?

  8. Natalie December 28, 2009 at 7:48 am #

    im almost positive eva is wearing brian atwood hidden platform pumps my friend got them a couple of months ago

  9. Natalie December 28, 2009 at 7:52 am #

    oh, and mcneil is wearing vuitton boots from the resort 2010 line

    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

