Guilty pleasure

23 Nov

Dear Shoe Addicts,

another opportunity has come to spend a lot on shoes again. Well, if you like them, of course.

Dear Shoe Addicts, give me one good reason why you wouldn’t!

How can it be, that each and every pair by her is a fantastic piece of work? The sandals cost around $400, the boots cost around $800 (4,5″ heels plus a 0,5″ platform). What else do I have for you?

The “Detroit” has a 4″ heel, easy-peasy, right? Jessica must have spent around $1000 on them…

The last pair I’ve got for you today is yet another marvelous pair by Mr Louboutin:

Which one is your favorite?

9 Responses to “Guilty pleasure”

  1. janettaylor November 23, 2009 at 7:08 pm #

    Of course, those CL fave! 🙂 Ez a Daphne Guinness inspiriációs darab, ugye? Nyammiiii…

    (vicces Kim mögött az ebay-es háttér…) 😉

  2. Elise November 23, 2009 at 9:03 pm #

    My favourites are the Maggie, Heidi looks amazing !

  3. Ms Cav November 24, 2009 at 6:10 am #

    I love love love those CL Maggie pumps!! I may have to add them to the collection…

    checkout my new post
    http://cavallisays.blogspot.com/2009/11/christian-louboutin-springsummer-2010.html

    Thanks!

  4. Tamara November 24, 2009 at 9:14 am #

    Omg! I desperately need the last one… so amazing!
    xo

  5. Susan November 24, 2009 at 2:49 pm #

    oh I want them all… 🙂
    xoxo

  6. chauss November 24, 2009 at 8:52 pm #

    nice blog!

  7. Nina November 25, 2009 at 1:57 am #

    the CL’s are HOT.

  8. sexy legs and body December 1, 2009 at 3:21 pm #

    Kim will get my vote, she looks stunning and those sandals are truly stunning. Love her whole outfit.

    Great post Dexter, have a great day!
    Colin.

  9. The Shoe Girl December 6, 2009 at 2:47 am #

    It makes me so sad to see the Maggies because they a re SO beautiful but I feel like I can never wear them again cause they are SO uncomfortable. 😦

Leave a Reply

