I’d like to…

20 Nov

… appear at the Prada book launch cocktail party

… amaze people with my Louis Vuitton boots

… party with my sistahs

… have my own underwear line

… do ads for Calvin Klein

… jump around on the bed with my shoes on

… roll with the girls in the city

… have a good relationship with my friend

… be close to my college

… have a sold-out concert even if I’ve been kicked out of X Factor (despite I had the best voice among the competitors)

… wear harem pants with Jimmy Choos

… have fabulous hairstyles every week

… make amazing editorials

… be a supermodel at the age of 22

… have fun with the girls over and over again

… play dress up with the girls and go to the park

… throw kisses to the world from the Times Square

… rock the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show

xoxo,

your Fantasy

8 Responses to “I’d like to…”

  1. Elise November 21, 2009 at 4:39 pm #

    You’re right, all these girl are really lucky

  2. dapper kid November 21, 2009 at 6:37 pm #

    Le sigh, totally with you. Carine always rocks it out and I loooove Eva!!

  3. hauteworld November 21, 2009 at 7:08 pm #

    Love these pics! Carine’s outfit is awesome… I wonder how long it took her to get in that dress?? Those LV boots scare me a little though….

  4. meinnotizbuch November 21, 2009 at 11:52 pm #

    I love the blouse that Diane Kruger is wearing, Have you got any idea of who the designer is?

  5. jenna November 22, 2009 at 2:02 am #

    is that delta goodrem wearing the lv boots? the heel on them is really cool but i don’t really like the rest of the boots. i want to be able to do all of these things too!

  6. Susan November 22, 2009 at 8:09 am #

    what a great post 🙂
    have a lovely day, xoxo

  7. Dexter November 23, 2009 at 6:09 pm #

    meinnotizbuch: it’s a Claudie Pierlot Bow Shirt 😉

  8. Nina December 14, 2009 at 1:08 am #

    This blog posts is BANANAS! ♥ LOVE IT!!!

Leave a Reply

